Trip to Kentucky….

Last weekend Brian and I went to the land of green pastures, ginormous houses, and fun accents. We went to Lexington Kentucky to see Beth and Chris get married. Such a great wedding. I met Beth the same place that I met Brian, at Bear Trap Ranch in Colorado. Beth was one of the first persons that I met once I arrived in Colorado. She’s the best!

Beth and Chris at the reception…
Beth and her Dad walk’n down the isle… (I know, I know, the pictures are out of the order)

Beth’s niece, soooo cute!

Tammy and Beth at the reception…

and Brian on the drive home. Yay sun roof!
Leave a Reply

