Hello Friday, Where Have You Been All Week?

Happy Friday Everyone! Hope that you all have a relaxed and fun weekend. I forgot to do my weekly highlights last Friday, so I’ll do a two week highlight. đŸ™‚

– Last Wednesday when Andrea came over to bring me Gatorade, crackers, and flowers while I had the flu.
– Listening to Jason Clark talk about his missions trip to Estonia on Saturday night.
– Getting a really good deal on a Chase Lounger at an Estate Sale on Tuesday night. Pictures soon to come! We haven’t gone to pick it up yet.
– Finding Cheyenne a new home this past Wednesday, a new home with another dog so that she has a friend.

Soon to be highlight – Picking Brian up from the airport this afternoon. I miss him every week!

Tammy

Leave a Reply

