Hello Mr. President…

Happy Friday! It has been a good week, and it has gone really fast (which is probably why it was a good week). Last night was the first night of a silk screen printing class that I am taking at the Peoria Art Guild. It was good, and I’m really excited to start printing!

We also got a really big order at Dignity Regained, from my mom! She cleared out the jewelry section and got some bags. Now we have enough to order more products! I plan to do that this coming week.

And today… I’m flying to Washington DC! I am going to go see Brian and will get there at 7. I’m really excited and have never been anywhere east of Ohio. I came into work today to get a few hours in because I have the worst vacation benefits ever. So I worked through all my lunches and can in early a couple of days so I wouldn’t have to take unpaid time, and I will do the same for next week. It will be a short trip, but I’m excited!!

I hope you all have a good weekend!!

T
Leave a Reply

