No Diet Day

Happy International No Diet Day! I fully intend to take this holiday seriously!!
Also, I just finished reading “The Time Traveler’s Wife”. Wow, it was so good. I recommend it. I’m still processing it all, but it really makes you think about living and enjoying the present.
I’m so excited for the movie to come out in December!
T
2 responses to “No Diet Day

  1. I loved this book. It had such an amazing way to look at the age old love story in a new light. Very great!! Also, I am completely envious of your husbands beard. Wow.

  2. Hi Tammy. I hadn’t looked at your blog in a while and it was interesting! I’m sad that we have missed S.S. the past couple of weeks- our kids have been sick. Hopefully we’ll be there next week. We have really enjoyed it. How did your talk in Champaign go?

Leave a Reply

