Major Slacker Reporting for Duty

Not really. I’ve been working pretty hard today. But I have been slacking on my blogs, that’s for sure. Sorry about that. I’ve been doing some ordering though. And I am very excited about some new products that we have and will have. My first big excitement is to have found Mata Traders who work with women’s cooperatives in India. My heart has been on India for some time now, and to find such great products Fair Trade from India is a real jewel. You’ll have to come by the shop to see them though!

In other news, our website has a new look (again!). I keep revamping and will probably do it again.

Yay!

-T

Leave a Reply

