My mom the rockstar, and “I heart Steward+Brown”

So here is a picture of my mom sitting next to McCain. This is the best one I could find, but see her? No she’s not the one with the shaggy hair and the tie! She’s the one behind him, in the white shirt.
She’s so cool. I like her. šŸ™‚

I heart Stewart+Brown
Hmm…. How can I get their stuff in our store….it’s a bit pricey, but I think we could make it work. šŸ™‚ Someday.

One response to “My mom the rockstar, and “I heart Steward+Brown”

  1. callie m bertsche

    yay! a post! go your mom, being politically active šŸ˜‰ have never heard of stewart+brown. sounds v. interesting. must ck out at once. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

