Around Town

I went home to grab our camera so that I could add some more products to the online shop.  On the way back I snapped some pictures of the route I take everyday on the way to work.  No worries, I didn’t look through the viewfinder, I just held the camera up and snapped them, (while slowing down a little).  Here is what I got…

The chair in this picture (above) has been on the side of a busy highway for a couple of days.  It fell over one day, and the next it was standing again.  Someone went through the trouble to stand it back up, but not pick it up off the side of the road. 

Overcast and humid day.

Leave a Reply

