I seem to have slipped out of the blogging world.  Wish I could be more consistent. 

But I wanted to share one of my new favorite blogs with you.  It’s called An Indian Summer.  I used to think it would be fun to have a store called Indian Summer so this blog caught my eye.  It has beatiful India inspired photos.  This last post was about Indian Weddings.  Beautiful!!!

*Photo from An Indian Summer
One response to “

  1. I also wish other were more consistent than myself. I hear you guys may have westward visiting plans…super.

Leave a Reply

