I’m It.

I seem to have missed a comment by Holistically Heather tagging me.  I’ve seen this on other blogs, but have never been tagged.  So…I guess this is your opportunity to get to know me a little better.  A little “whats going on in here..” ::tapping my heart::  🙂

“The rules of the game get posted at the beginning. Each player answers the questions about themselves. At the end of the post, the player then tags 3 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person know when you’ve posted your answers”

1. Favorite ethnic food
Indian. Hands down.  We like to go to Sizzling India.  Wish we could go more.  Whenever we pray over our food there, we always thank God for making such incredible spices!

2. something you’ve always wanted to try
I feel so limited by the word “something”.  There is so much!  But if I could go do anything I wanted to right this minute I would probably go sky diving in New Zealand.  Oh-oh-oo.. or if I could do it with out dying…I would go helicopter snowboarding.  I’d be willing to break something..maybe an arm..but not die. 

3. Favorite color
It was brown, before brown was so in.  I think now it would be a vintage colored orange. 

4. Something you collect
Nothing. Ask Brian.  I try not to keep anything.  I tried to convince him a couple of times that it might be fun to sell all our possessions and start over.  I’m not sure he liked that idea.  But he is more sentimental than I am, which is nice.  Someone has to be. 

5. something you do to relax
I really really like to be outside.  If the weather is nice I could probably be outside all day long and have a great relaxing day.  Even better in a mountain setting with a porch and deck of cards.

6. something you never leave home without
A rubber band for my hair.  It’s a mess by the end of the day.

7. bloggers i am going to tag:  (can I do four?  I’m going to.  Because it’s my blog and I can.)

My hub: www.shotsintime.blogspot.com – because he needs to post! 🙂

My sista: http://tinairene.blogspot.com/

And my brotha from another motha: http://heylovie.blogspot.com/

Mizzz Callie: http://calliebradley.blogspot.com/

ppsstt..check out the Dignity Regained blog for new products to come!

Leave a Reply

