Three Years..

Brian has stood with me through four years of wonderful and tough times.  He is probably the most patient person I know, and has loved me through my craziness.  He listens to me, protects me and has always been a safe place for me to tell my dreams.  Happy Anniversary!
Below are some pictures of our last 3-4 years together. 

It is not a lack of love, but a lack of friendship that makes unhappy marriages. – Friedrich Nietzsche

 A successful marriage requires falling in love many times, always with the same person. – Mignon McLaughlin

Yosemite
Yosemite
I think men who have a pierced ear are better prepared for marriage. They’ve experienced pain and bought jewelry. – Rita Rudner

Happy marriages begin when we marry the ones we love, and they blossom when we love the ones we marry. – Tom Mullen

Only two things are necessary to keep one’s wife happy. One is to let her think she is having her own way, the the other, to let her have it. – Lyndon B. Johnson

With Tina and Adam in St. Louis

For two people in a marriage to live together day after day is unquestionably the one miracle the Vatican has overlooked. – Bill Cosby

Remember that happiness is a way of travel, not a destination. – Roy Goodman

5 responses to “Three Years..

  1. congratulations!! what a special day, and great pictures, too! 🙂 hey, you should wear that dress from your rehearsal dinner again!

  2. How wonderful!! I remember your wedding and it was so beautiful! And of course you were STUNNING. Much congrats!

  3. happy anniverary you cooky love birds you!

  4. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!

    I forgot what Brian looked like without the beard. it’s so weird to see him without it, lol!!

  5. Thanks everyone! Brian had gotten me a book called “Three Cups of Tea” that I had wanted, but had only mentioned once, good job Brian! We went out to Sizzling India and ate way too much. Then on to Dick’s Sporting Goods to buy Brian’s present. Haha…because I hadn’t bought him anything yet. But it was a good anniversary!

Leave a Reply

